ABOUT US

SMART@SOLUTIONS is your reliable partner in times of digital transformation. Through our strategic as well as innovation-focussed consulting approach, we secure the long-term success of your company and identify adequate growth drivers with future potential. In addition, we are firmly convinced that today's time offers far more opportunities than risks. Together with you, we would like to transform these opportunities into a value-added system that offers synergistic benefits to companies, customers, employees, and society – our performance promise to you!

OUR TEAM

Our team is made up of decades of experience in added value and a digital-native understanding. The combination of Scandinavian level-headedness and German efficiency is indicative of our agile advisory services and close cooperation with our clients. Whether you prefer to be greeted with "Hej" or "Moin", you decide (of course) individually.

Our Services

With our services, we accompany you holistically from the analysis, over the planning, to the implementation of your respective strategic topics. We act consistently from the customer perspective - only in this way you inspire your customers and retain them in the long term. In times of constantly growing market and competitive pressure, we do our utmost to stringently position your brand. In this way we realize a clear distinction to current and potential competitors, give your employees the opportunity to identify with your brand and ensure a positive image transfer at the customer.

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

 

We ensure your future viability and create new customer contacts by orchestrating long-term business models as well as strengthening the digital fitness of your employees.

ADDED VALUE 4.0


As customer expectations have changed rapidly, we are identifying added values that will allow you to successfully acquire and retain your customers.

BRAND CONSULTING


A strong brand is the foundation for long-term success. We therefore advise you in fields of vision, brand identity & positioning with innovative models and revolutionary concepts.


MARKET ENTRY

 

In terms of market entry, we accompany you analytically, strategically and oper-ationally. In particular, FinTech's can benefit from our network and our experience to start up a new market.

CUSTOMER INSIGHT

& -JOURNEY

 

We generate in-depth insights into your core target group and identify the elementary touchpoints that are relevant to the customer during the entire customer journey.

INTERN & EXTERN COMMUNICATION

 

With as well individual as target group-adequate communication strategies and actions for customers and employees, we ensure the long-term success of your company.


our References

Our references relate primarily to the financial services industry in the DACH region and Scandinavia.

At present, we support various projects at leading branch banks.

On request, we will gladly inform you about our references.

ÜBER UNS

SMART@SOLUTIONS ist Ihr Beratungspartner für Beyond Finance wenn Sie sich positiv im Markt differenzieren möchten. Wir wissen was Sie brauchen um Ihren Kunden durch Zusatz-Leistungen nachhaltig zu begeistern.  Der digitale Kunde von heute erwartet eine perfekte Customer Journey ohne Medienbruch und die Möglichkeit die Leistungen selbst auswählen zu können, je nach seinem Bedarf. Die Zeit von Standardlösungen ist vorbei, Selbstkonfiguration ist gewünscht. s@s kooperiert mit dem Hamburger FinTech Etvas, Plattform für Zusatz-Leistungen für mehr Ertrag und Kundenbindung. Etvas ermöglicht eine Monetarisierung der Touch Points durch eine API-Schnittstelle ohne eine kostspielige Implementierung.n

und 

UNSER TEAM

Unser Team setzt sich aus jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in puncto Mehrwerte und einem digital-nativen Verständnis zusammen. Die Kombination aus skandinavischer Besonnenheit und deutscher Effizienz ist bezeichnend für unser agiles Beratungsangebot und der engen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Klienten. 

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Mit unseren Leistungen begleiten wir Sie ganzheitlich von der Analyse, über die Planung bis hin zur Umsetzung Ihrer strategischen Themen. Wir agieren dabei konsequent aus der Kunden- und der Mitarbeiterperspektive. Dadurch helfen wir Ihnen, sich in Zeiten eines stetig wachsenden Markt- und Wettbewerbsdrucks nachhaltig als Digitaler Vorreiter zu positionieren und sich klar zu aktuellen und potentiellen Wettbewerbern abzugrenzen. Zudem unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Mitarbeiter fit für die Digitalisierung zu machen, um das volle Potential Ihre digitalen Angebote auszuschöpfen – nur so können Sie die Digitale Transformation nachhaltig erfolgreich gestalten.

MEHRWERT 4.0 FÜR IHRE KUNDEN

 

Da sich die Kundenerwartungen rapide verändert haben, identifizieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Mehrwerte, mit denen Sie mehr Ertrag und Ihre Kunden sowohl erfolgreich gewinnen als auch nachhaltig an Ihre Marke binden können. 


UNSERE REFERENZEN

Unsere Referenzen beziehen sich primär auf die Branche der Finanzdienstleister in der DACH-Region und Skandinavien.
Zur Zeit begleiten wir verschiedenste Projekte bei Banken, Sparkassen und Versicherungsunternehmen.

Auf Anfrage teilen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich gerne unsere Referenzen mit.